Living My Dream

Serendipity Knitwear

Knitting for me is like breathing. It’s something I have to do everyday. No exceptions.

When I embarked on this journey of mine a few short years ago, I had no idea, not in my wildest dreams I would be where I am today. I had no idea I would actually be doing on a daily basis, what I am so passionate about, and that I would be getting paid to do it. For me that is the icing on the cake.

When I started this journey, when I had a glimmer of an idea to become a designer, another little glimmer shot through me. That glimmer, that little idea was “wouldn’t it be cool to work for a really awesome yarn company and design for them?” I guess I just put that idea out there and let it go for a while. I mean, really? What are the chances…

View original post 326 more words

Leave a Reply

